Los Angeles Football Club

Los Angeles Football Club Los Angeles, Calif.
U-13 U-14 U-15 U-16/17

Team Connect by Stack Sports

Los Angeles Football Club U-13

Roster

# YOB Position Name GP GS S% G CT SO S
2007 Adrian Aguilar 0 0 0 0 0 0
2007 James Arteaga 0 0 0 0 0 0
2007 Field Player Xavier Brown 0 0 0 0 0 0
2007 Field Player Anthony Campbell 0 0 0 0 0 0
2007 Mateo Canu 0 0 0 0 0 0
2007 Henry Carrera 0 0 0 0 0 0
2007 Johnny Gonzalez 0 0 0 0 0 0
2008 Field Player DeCarlo Guerra 0 0 0 0 0 0
2007 Field Player Adrian Jones 0 0 0 0 0 0
2007 Efrain Linares 0 0 0 0 0 0
2007 Field Player Kyrome Lumsden 0 0 0 0 0 0
2007 Field Player Emir Ponciano 0 0 0 0 0 0
2007 Ryland Risk 0 0 0 0 0 0
2007 Micah Rossen 0 0 0 0 0 0
2007 Joshua Santiago 0 0 0 0 0 0
2007 Kristian Villalobos 0 0 0 0 0 0
2007 Field Player Matias Wanchope 0 0 0 0 0 0

Schedule

GAME ID #6604642
Sat Aug 31 9:00AM Los Angeles Football Club U-13 Silverlakes #24 Norco,CA
Legends FC U-13
GAME ID #6604688
Sat Sep 7 1:00PM Los Angeles Football Club U-13 Cal State LA - Stadium Monterey Park,CA
Total Futbol Academy U-13
GAME ID #6604746
Sat Sep 14 12:30PM Los Angeles Football Club U-13 Cal State LA - Stadium Monterey Park,CA
Pateadores U-13
GAME ID #6604856
Sat Sep 28 3:00PM Los Angeles Football Club U-13 #2 Highland,CA
FC Golden State U-13
GAME ID #6604913
Sat Oct 5 12:00PM Los Angeles Football Club U-13 Field 5 Carson,CA
LA Galaxy U-13
GAME ID #6604988
Sat Oct 19 12:00AM Los Angeles Football Club U-13 TBD
Real So Cal U-13
GAME ID #6605024
Sat Oct 26 1:00PM Los Angeles Football Club U-13 Cal State LA - Stadium Monterey Park,CA
Ventura County Fusion U-13
GAME ID #6605316
Sat Nov 9 9:00AM Los Angeles Football Club U-13 La Canada Stadium - Turf La Canada Flintridge,CA
LA Surf SC U-13
GAME ID #6605371
Sat Nov 16 12:00AM Los Angeles Football Club U-13 Cal State LA - Stadium Monterey Park,CA
Santa Barbara Soccer Club U-13
GAME ID #6605410
Sat Nov 23 1:00PM Los Angeles Football Club U-13 Cal State LA - Stadium Monterey Park,CA
Legends FC U-13
GAME ID #6605460
Sat Jan 25 12:00AM Los Angeles Football Club U-13 TBD
Total Futbol Academy U-13
GAME ID #6605468
Sat Feb 1 12:00AM Los Angeles Football Club U-13 TBD
L.A. United Futbol Academy U-13
GAME ID #6605494
Sat Feb 8 12:00AM Los Angeles Football Club U-13 TBD
LA Galaxy U-13
GAME ID #6605555
Sat Feb 29 12:00AM Los Angeles Football Club U-13 TBD
Legends FC U-13
GAME ID #6605631
Sat Mar 7 12:00AM Los Angeles Football Club U-13 TBD
Ventura County Fusion U-13
GAME ID #6605659
Sat Mar 14 12:00AM Los Angeles Football Club U-13 TBD
Total Futbol Academy U-13
GAME ID #6605758
Sat Mar 28 12:00AM Los Angeles Football Club U-13 TBD
Santa Barbara Soccer Club U-13
GAME ID #6605806
Sat Apr 4 12:00AM Los Angeles Football Club U-13 TBD
L.A. United Futbol Academy U-13
GAME ID #6605859
Sat Apr 18 12:00AM Los Angeles Football Club U-13 TBD
Real So Cal U-13
GAME ID #6605918
Sat Apr 25 12:00AM Los Angeles Football Club U-13 TBD
Pateadores U-13
GAME ID #6605974
Sat May 2 12:00AM Los Angeles Football Club U-13 TBD
LA Surf SC U-13
GAME ID #6606001
Sun May 3 12:00AM Los Angeles Football Club U-13 TBD
FC Golden State U-13
GAME ID #6606299
Sat May 9 10:00AM Los Angeles Football Club U-13 Field 5 Carson,CA
LA Galaxy U-13
GAME ID #6606362
Sat May 16 10:00AM Los Angeles Football Club U-13 UC Irvine #4 Irvine,CA
Pateadores U-13
GAME ID #6606408
Sat May 30 12:00AM Los Angeles Football Club U-13 TBD
L.A. United Futbol Academy U-13

Coaches & Staff

NamePosition
Gerardo Cisneros Manager
Christine Hsieh Manager
Tony Vigil Manager
Benoit David Assistant Coach
Abraham Jacinto Assistant Coach
Michael Jacobson Assistant Coach
Fabian Sandoval Assistant Coach
Juan Fresquez Head Coach