Los Angeles Football Club

Los Angeles Football Club Los Angeles, Calif.
U-13 U-14 U-15 U-16/17

Team Connect by Stack Sports

Los Angeles Football Club U-14

Roster

# YOB Position Name GP GS S% G CT SO S
24 2006 Midfielder Jordan Amaya 12 0 0.0 0 1 0 FT
22 2006 Field Player Luca Bombino 9 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
31 2006 Goalkeeper Tai Christian 1 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
7 2006 Juan Cruz 11 0 0.0 3 0 0 FT
14 2006 Field Player Amir Dawkins 11 0 0.0 1 2 0 FT
23 2006 Field Player Matthew Evans 12 0 0.0 4 0 0 FT
19 2006 Zen Franco 12 0 0.0 12 0 0 FT
5 2006 Juan Fregoso 12 0 0.0 1 1 0 FT
3 2006 Gabriel Garcia 12 0 0.0 8 0 0 FT
2 2006 OLASHUBOMI Iriafen 12 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
32 2006 Goalkeeper Diego Martinez 11 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
30 2006 Aaron Meono 12 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
21 2006 Midfielder Volodya Nieto 11 0 0.0 1 0 0 FT
9 2006 Field Player Shakir Nixon 11 0 0.0 2 0 0 FT
13 2006 Field Player Amechi Okoye 11 0 0.0 0 1 0 FT
10 2006 Field Player Justin Prada 11 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
18 2006 Javen Romero 4 0 0.0 3 0 0 FT
8 2006 Jaziel Segura 12 0 0.0 3 0 0 FT
4 2006 Bryson Solares 11 0 0.0 0 1 0 FT

Schedule

GAME ID #6605152
Sat Sep 7 3:00PM Los Angeles Football Club U-14 3 Cal State LA - Stadium Monterey Park,CA
Total Futbol Academy U-14 4
GAME ID #6605212
Sat Sep 14 11:00AM Los Angeles Football Club U-14 4 Cal State LA - Stadium Monterey Park,CA
Pateadores U-14 0
GAME ID #6606035
Sat Sep 28 3:00PM Los Angeles Football Club U-14 0 #3 Highland,CA
FC Golden State U-14 0
GAME ID #6606097
Sat Oct 5 2:00PM Los Angeles Football Club U-14 2 Field 5 Carson,CA
LA Galaxy U-14 1
GAME ID #6605102
Sun Oct 13 12:00PM Los Angeles Football Club U-14 4 Silverlakes #5 Norco,CA
Legends FC U-14 1
GAME ID #6606174
Sun Oct 20 12:00PM Los Angeles Football Club U-14 8 Oak Park High School Stadium Oak Park,CA
Real So Cal U-14 2
GAME ID #6606208
Sat Oct 26 7:00PM Los Angeles Football Club U-14 7 Cal State LA - Stadium Monterey Park,CA
Ventura County Fusion U-14 1
GAME ID #7190046
Sun Nov 3 10:00AM Los Angeles Football Club U-14 1 OC Great Park Soccer Complex - Field 10 ,AB
Portland Timbers U-14 1
GAME ID #7190068
Sun Nov 3 12:50PM Los Angeles Football Club U-14 3 OC Great Park Soccer Complex - Field 13 ,AB
Sacramento Republic FC U-14 0
GAME ID #7190108
Mon Nov 4 11:50AM Los Angeles Football Club U-14 OC Great Park Soccer Complex - Field 12 ,AB
Colorado Rapids U-14
GAME ID #7190125
Mon Nov 4 2:40PM Los Angeles Football Club U-14 4 OC Great Park Soccer Complex - Field 12 ,AB
De Anza Force U-14 0
GAME ID #6606521
Sat Nov 16 1:00PM Los Angeles Football Club U-14 2 Cal State LA - Stadium Monterey Park,CA
Santa Barbara Soccer Club U-14 1
GAME ID #6606561
Sat Dec 14 3:00PM Los Angeles Football Club U-14 4 Cal State LA - Stadium Monterey Park,CA
Legends FC U-14 0
GAME ID #6606611
Sat Jan 25 11:00AM Los Angeles Football Club U-14 Pioneer HS Stadium Field Whittier,CA
Total Futbol Academy U-14
GAME ID #6606617
Sat Feb 1 12:00PM Los Angeles Football Club U-14 Cal State LA - Stadium Monterey Park,CA
L.A. United Futbol Academy U-14 (LAUFA)
GAME ID #6606647
Sat Feb 8 3:00PM Los Angeles Football Club U-14 Cal State LA - Stadium Monterey Park,CA
LA Galaxy U-14
GAME ID #6606691
Sat Feb 29 3:00PM Los Angeles Football Club U-14 Walnut High School Stadium Walnut,CA
Legends FC U-14
GAME ID #6606775
Sat Mar 7 12:00AM Los Angeles Football Club U-14 TBD
Ventura County Fusion U-14
GAME ID #6606809
Sat Mar 14 12:00PM Los Angeles Football Club U-14 Cal State LA - Stadium Monterey Park,CA
Total Futbol Academy U-14
GAME ID #6606907
Sun Mar 29 2:15PM Los Angeles Football Club U-14 Lovik Field (located below the Westmont College Tennis Courts) Santa Barbara,CA
Santa Barbara Soccer Club U-14
GAME ID #6606946
Sat Apr 4 4:00PM Los Angeles Football Club U-14 LA Southwest College Los Angeles,CA
L.A. United Futbol Academy U-14 (LAUFA)
GAME ID #6607006
Sat Apr 18 1:00PM Los Angeles Football Club U-14 TBD
Real So Cal U-14
GAME ID #6607070
Sat Apr 25 1:00PM Los Angeles Football Club U-14 Cal State LA - Stadium Monterey Park,CA
Pateadores U-14
GAME ID #6607124
Sat May 2 12:00AM Los Angeles Football Club U-14 TBD
LA Surf SC U-14
GAME ID #6607151
Sun May 3 12:00AM Los Angeles Football Club U-14 TBD
FC Golden State U-14
GAME ID #6607182
Sat May 9 12:00PM Los Angeles Football Club U-14 Field 5 Carson,CA
LA Galaxy U-14
GAME ID #6607250
Sat May 16 12:00PM Los Angeles Football Club U-14 UC Irvine #4 Irvine,CA
Pateadores U-14
GAME ID #6607296
Sat May 30 4:00PM Los Angeles Football Club U-14 LA Southwest College Los Angeles,CA
L.A. United Futbol Academy U-14 (LAUFA)
GAME ID #6606459
Wed Jul 1 10:30AM Los Angeles Football Club U-14 La Canada Stadium - Turf La Canada Flintridge,CA
LA Surf SC U-14

Coaches & Staff

NamePosition
Christian Becerril Manager
Tony Vigil Manager
Jason Clifford Sports Performance Coach
Benoit David Head Coach
Enric Duran Director of Coaching
Juan Fresquez Assistant Coach
Abraham Jacinto Assistant Coach
Michael Jacobson Assistant Coach
Marius Rus Assistant Coach
Fabian Sandoval Assistant Coach
madison gomez Athletic Trainer
adrian padilla Goalkeeper Coach
Neil Thompson Goalkeeper Coach
Todd Saldana Academy Director