Los Angeles Football Club

Los Angeles Football Club Los Angeles, Calif.
U-13 U-14 U-15 U-16/17

Team Connect by Stack Sports

Los Angeles Football Club U-15

Roster

# YOB Position Name GP GS S% G CT SO S
15 2005 Hgeiler Alvarez 11 9 56.3 1 1 0 FT
19 2005 Field Player Bryan Benitez 11 1 6.3 0 0 0 FT
2 2005 Field Player Tyler Bindon 14 9 56.3 0 0 0 FT
14 2005 Forward Kevin Bravo 10 3 18.8 5 0 0 FT
10 2005 Diego Ceja 15 11 68.8 8 0 0 FT
20 2005 Midfielder Carlos Diaz 16 15 93.8 1 0 0 FT
2005 Luis Gil Maravilla 10 2 12.5 4 0 0 FT
30 2005 Marcos Herrera 12 7 43.8 0 0 0 FT
31 2005 Noah Livingston 13 9 56.3 0 0 0 FT
13 2005 Bryan Moreno 11 4 25.0 1 0 0 FT
16 2005 Bryan Moyado 15 14 87.5 1 0 0 FT
9 2005 Steven Ramirez 15 13 81.3 20 1 0 FT
4 2005 Diego Rosales 14 14 87.5 1 0 0 FT
12 2005 Alexander Salas 12 11 68.8 2 0 0 FT
11 2005 Brandon Sanchez 2 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
3 2005 Defender Alixson Soukup 15 13 81.3 4 0 0 FT
5 2005 Ivan Torres 14 6 37.5 1 0 0 FT
7 2005 Forward JR Verastegui 14 8 50.0 3 0 0 FT
17 2006 Adrian Wibowo 12 5 31.3 1 0 0 FT
6 2005 Robert Willcot 13 11 68.8 9 0 0 FT

Schedule

GAME ID #6578937
Sat Aug 31 12:30PM Los Angeles Football Club U-15 6 Cosumnes River College Sacramento,CA
Sacramento Republic FC U-15 1
GAME ID #6578942
Sun Sep 1 10:00AM Los Angeles Football Club U-15 5 DeAnza College - Soccer Field Cupertino,CA
De Anza Force U-15 0
GAME ID #6578955
Sat Sep 14 1:00PM Los Angeles Football Club U-15 5 Cal State LA - Stadium Monterey Park,CA
Pateadores U-15 0
GAME ID #6579010
Sat Sep 21 11:30AM Los Angeles Football Club U-15 0 Cal State LA - Stadium Monterey Park,CA
San Diego Surf U-15 0
GAME ID #6579039
Sat Sep 28 5:00PM Los Angeles Football Club U-15 1 #2 Highland,CA
FC Golden State U-15 1
GAME ID #6579076
Sat Oct 5 10:00AM Los Angeles Football Club U-15 5 Track and Field Facility Carson,CA
LA Galaxy U-15 0
GAME ID #6595714
Sun Oct 20 2:00PM Los Angeles Football Club U-15 2 Oak Park High School Stadium Oak Park,CA
Real So Cal U-15 0
GAME ID #6579123
Sat Oct 26 1:00PM Los Angeles Football Club U-15 4 Cal State LA - Stadium Monterey Park,CA
San Jose Earthquakes U-15 (San Jo) 0
GAME ID #6595759
Sat Nov 2 10:00AM Los Angeles Football Club U-15 6 Kinsell Field San Diego,CA
Nomads SC U-15 1
GAME ID #6595797
Sat Nov 9 10:00AM Los Angeles Football Club U-15 4 Cal State LA - Stadium Monterey Park,CA
Strikers FC U-15 0
GAME ID #6595826
Sun Nov 10 11:00AM Los Angeles Football Club U-15 8 Cal State LA - Stadium Monterey Park,CA
LA Galaxy San Diego U-15 1
GAME ID #6596154
Sat Nov 16 3:00PM Los Angeles Football Club U-15 4 Cal State LA - Stadium Monterey Park,CA
Arsenal FC U-15 0
GAME ID #6595856
Sat Nov 23 12:15PM Los Angeles Football Club U-15 2 South Pasadena High School South Pasadena,CA
Real Salt Lake U-15 1
GAME ID #6595889
Sat Jan 25 1:15PM Los Angeles Football Club U-15 3 Pioneer HS Stadium Field Whittier,CA
Total Futbol Academy U-15 1
GAME ID #6595890
Sat Feb 1 10:00AM Los Angeles Football Club U-15 7 Mission Bay High School San Diego,CA
Albion SC U-15 0
GAME ID #6595902
Sat Feb 8 5:00PM Los Angeles Football Club U-15 1 Cal State LA - Stadium Monterey Park,CA
LA Galaxy U-15 1
GAME ID #6595926
Sat Feb 22 9:00AM Los Angeles Football Club U-15 OCGP - Soccer Complex - Field 10 Irvine,CA
Strikers FC U-15
GAME ID #6595953
Sat Feb 29 9:00AM Los Angeles Football Club U-15 ZBRSLAC Herriman City,UT
Real Salt Lake U-15
GAME ID #6595999
Sat Mar 7 9:00AM Los Angeles Football Club U-15 Surf Cup Sports Park # 7 Del Mar,CA
San Diego Surf U-15
GAME ID #6596029
Sat Mar 14 2:00PM Los Angeles Football Club U-15 Cal State LA - Stadium Monterey Park,CA
Total Futbol Academy U-15
GAME ID #6596212
Sat Apr 18 3:00PM Los Angeles Football Club U-15 Cal State LA - Stadium Monterey Park,CA
Real So Cal U-15
GAME ID #6596271
Sat Apr 25 3:00PM Los Angeles Football Club U-15 Cal State LA - Stadium Monterey Park,CA
Nomads SC U-15
GAME ID #6596319
Sat May 2 10:00AM Los Angeles Football Club U-15 Cal State LA - Stadium Monterey Park,CA
Barca Residency Academy U-15 (BA)
GAME ID #6596345
Sun May 3 2:15PM Los Angeles Football Club U-15 Cal State LA - Stadium Monterey Park,CA
FC Golden State U-15
GAME ID #6596362
Sat May 9 10:00AM Los Angeles Football Club U-15 Field 3 Carson,CA
LA Galaxy U-15
GAME ID #6596414
Sat May 16 9:00AM Los Angeles Football Club U-15 Great Park - Field #8 - TURF Irvine,CA
Pateadores U-15
GAME ID #6596464
Sat May 30 6:00PM Los Angeles Football Club U-15 LA Southwest College Los Angeles,CA
L.A. United Futbol Academy U-15 (LAUFA)

Coaches & Staff

NamePosition
Christian Becerril Manager
Tony Vigil Manager
Jason Clifford Sports Performance Coach
Benoit David Assistant Coach
Juan Fresquez Assistant Coach
Abraham Jacinto Assistant Coach
Michael Jacobson Assistant Coach
Marius Rus Assistant Coach
Enric Duran Director of Coaching
madison gomez Athletic Trainer
adrian padilla Goalkeeper Coach
Neil Thompson Goalkeeper Coach
Todd Saldana Academy Director
Fabian Sandoval Head Coach