Los Angeles Football Club

Los Angeles Football Club Los Angeles, Calif.
U-13 U-14 U-15 U-16/17

Team Connect by Stack Sports

Los Angeles Football Club U-16/17

Roster

# YOB Position Name GP GS S% G CT SO S
3 2004 Defender Armando Avila 14 14 93.3 0 2 0 FT
13 2003 Midfielder Ricardo Benitez 8 4 26.7 0 0 0 FT
18 2004 Midfielder Franco De Luna 13 9 60.0 0 0 0 FT
2 2004 Field Player Erik Duenas 13 13 86.7 0 0 0 FT
32 2004 Goalkeeper Harrison Faulkner 0 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
7 2004 Field Player Fernando Garcia 7 3 20.0 1 0 0 FT
11 2003 Arnold Giron 10 3 20.0 0 2 0 FT
24 2003 Mauricio Gutierrez 8 7 46.7 5 2 1 FT
4 2004 Field Player Antonio Leone 11 11 73.3 1 1 0 FT
8 2004 Midfielder Luis Lima 14 9 60.0 1 0 0 FT
12 2004 Midfielder Jonathan Martinez 6 1 6.7 0 1 0 FT
10 2004 Midfielder Nathan Ordaz 13 10 66.7 6 0 0 FT
31 2004 Goalkeeper Donovan Palomares 7 7 46.7 0 0 0 FT
15 2004 Field Player Dylan Presto 15 10 66.7 0 1 0 FT
30 2003 Daniel Ramirez 8 8 53.3 0 0 0 FT
21 2004 Field Player Aldahir Rua 13 5 33.3 1 0 0 FT
6 2004 Field Player Anthony Tacan 9 6 40.0 0 0 0 FT
9 2004 Forward Christian Torres 15 10 66.7 8 1 0 FT
14 2004 Forward Favian Vazquez 13 10 66.7 7 1 0 FT
22 2004 Defender Daniel Vega 9 5 33.3 2 1 0 FT
5 2004 Field Player Beau Yantz 13 10 66.7 0 0 0 FT

Schedule

GAME ID #6579176
Sat Aug 31 10:00AM Los Angeles Football Club U-16/17 3 Cosumnes River College Sacramento,CA
Sacramento Republic FC U-16/17 2
GAME ID #6579181
Sun Sep 1 12:00PM Los Angeles Football Club U-16/17 1 DeAnza College - Soccer Field Cupertino,CA
De Anza Force U-16/17 1
GAME ID #6579194
Sat Sep 14 3:00PM Los Angeles Football Club U-16/17 0 Cal State LA - Stadium Monterey Park,CA
Pateadores U-16/17 2
GAME ID #6579245
Sat Sep 21 1:30PM Los Angeles Football Club U-16/17 3 Cal State LA - Stadium Monterey Park,CA
San Diego Surf U-16/17 1
GAME ID #6579274
Sat Sep 28 5:00PM Los Angeles Football Club U-16/17 2 #3 Highland,CA
FC Golden State U-16/17 2
GAME ID #6579311
Sat Oct 5 12:00PM Los Angeles Football Club U-16/17 1 Track and Field Facility Carson,CA
LA Galaxy U-16/17 4
GAME ID #6596554
Sun Oct 20 4:00PM Los Angeles Football Club U-16/17 1 Oak Park High School Stadium Oak Park,CA
Real So Cal U-16/17 1
GAME ID #6579356
Sat Oct 26 3:00PM Los Angeles Football Club U-16/17 2 Cal State LA - Stadium Monterey Park,CA
San Jose EArthquakes U-16/17 (San Jo) 3
GAME ID #6596596
Sat Nov 2 12:00PM Los Angeles Football Club U-16/17 3 Kinsell Field San Diego,CA
Nomads SC U-16/17 0
GAME ID #6596628
Sat Nov 9 12:00PM Los Angeles Football Club U-16/17 2 Cal State LA - Stadium Monterey Park,CA
Strikers FC U-16/17 2
GAME ID #6596654
Sun Nov 10 1:00PM Los Angeles Football Club U-16/17 3 Cal State LA - Stadium Monterey Park,CA
LA Galaxy San Diego U-16/17 1
GAME ID #6596959
Sat Nov 16 5:00PM Los Angeles Football Club U-16/17 Cal State LA - Stadium Monterey Park,CA
Arsenal FC U-16/17
GAME ID #6596678
Sat Nov 23 2:15PM Los Angeles Football Club U-16/17 0 South Pasadena High School South Pasadena,CA
Real Salt Lake U-16/17 3
GAME ID #7268831
Thu Dec 5 11:10AM Los Angeles Football Club U-16/17 4 Premier Sports Campus - Field 11 Lakewood Ranch,FL
New York City FC U-16/17 1
GAME ID #7268866
Fri Dec 6 11:00AM Los Angeles Football Club U-16/17 2 Premier Sports Campus - Field 7 Lakewood Ranch,FL
Orlando City SC U-16/17 0
GAME ID #7268904
Sun Dec 8 9:00AM Los Angeles Football Club U-16/17 6 Premier Sports Campus - Field 12 Lakewood Ranch,FL
Saint Louis FC U-16/17 0
GAME ID #6596725
Sat Feb 1 12:00PM Los Angeles Football Club U-16/17 Mission Bay High School San Diego,CA
Albion SC U-16/17
GAME ID #6596737
Sat Feb 8 7:00PM Los Angeles Football Club U-16/17 Cal State LA - Stadium Monterey Park,CA
LA Galaxy U-16/17
GAME ID #6596756
Sat Feb 22 11:00AM Los Angeles Football Club U-16/17 OCGP - Soccer Complex - Field 10 Irvine,CA
Strikers FC U-16/17
GAME ID #6596779
Sat Feb 29 11:30AM Los Angeles Football Club U-16/17 ZBRSLAC Herriman City,UT
Real Salt Lake U-16/17
GAME ID #6596820
Sat Mar 7 11:00AM Los Angeles Football Club U-16/17 Surf Cup Sports Park # 7 Del Mar,CA
San Diego Surf U-16/17
GAME ID #6597009
Sat Apr 18 5:00PM Los Angeles Football Club U-16/17 TBD
Real So Cal U-16/17
GAME ID #6597064
Sat Apr 25 5:00PM Los Angeles Football Club U-16/17 Cal State LA - Stadium Monterey Park,CA
Nomads SC U-16/17
GAME ID #6597105
Sat May 2 12:00AM Los Angeles Football Club U-16/17 TBD
Barca Residency Academy U-16/17 (BA)
GAME ID #6597129
Sun May 3 12:00AM Los Angeles Football Club U-16/17 TBD
FC Golden State U-16/17
GAME ID #6597145
Sat May 9 12:00PM Los Angeles Football Club U-16/17 Field 3 Carson,CA
LA Galaxy U-16/17
GAME ID #6597205
Sat May 16 12:00PM Los Angeles Football Club U-16/17 UC Irvine #2 Irvine,CA
Pateadores U-16/17

Coaches & Staff

NamePosition
Christian Becerril Manager
Tony Vigil Manager
Jason Clifford Sports Performance Coach
Benoit David Assistant Coach
Juan Fresquez Assistant Coach
Abraham Jacinto Assistant Coach
Michael Jacobson Assistant Coach
Marius Rus Assistant Coach
Fabian Sandoval Assistant Coach
Enric Duran Director of Coaching
madison gomez Athletic Trainer
adrian padilla Goalkeeper Coach
Neil Thompson Goalkeeper Coach
Todd Saldana Academy Director